• 1-IPG-ContactCenter-MA

    Salma – Conseillère Technique

  • 2-IPG-ContactCenter-MA

    Salma – Customer support technician

  • 3-IPG-Younes - HR Manager

    Younes – HR Manager

  • 4-IPG-Imane-Team Coach Project Telenet

    Imane – Team Coach Project Telenet

  • 5-IPG-Sara - Agent

    Sara – Conseillère Technique

IPG MAROC

IPG Maroc, créé en 2012 et situé à Rabat, est un centre de contact multimédia qui se porte garant d’un traitement professionnel de tous vos contacts avec vos clients. Bien plus qu'un call center, nous sommes experts en gestion des interactions clients.

IPG Maroc propose des solutions sur mesure pour vos projets. L’expertise de nos équipes va bien au-delà de celle des calls centers traditionnels. Par exemple, le suivi de la communication en ligne et des médias sociaux, fait partie de notre expertise. Nous sommes véritablement dans l'ère du multimédia et demain du Web 3.0 !

IPG souhaite devenir votre partenaire au Maroc. Avec vous, nous voulons réussir une expérience client optimale.

Découvrez nos services professionnels:

TRAVAILLER CHEZ IPG

Rejoignez l’équipe IPG Maroc et bâtissez votre avenir !

IPG Maroc garantit un travail dans des conditions optimales. Nos locaux ont été pensés  pour que vous vous y sentiez le mieux possible. Chez IPG Maroc chacun travaille en équipe dans une ambiance conviviale fondée sur nos valeurs. Voici quelques offres d’emplois disponibles :

Contactez nous : +212538005817 - infomaroc@ipggroup.eu
ACTUALITES
SUIVEZ-NOUS
IPG surTwitter
Suivez IPG sur Twitter

• 1-IPG-ContactCenter-MA

    Salma – Technical Advisor

  • 2-IPG-ContactCenter-MA

    Salma – Customer support technician

  • 3-IPG-Younes - HR Manager

    Younes – HR Manager

  • 4-IPG-Imane-Team Coach Project Telenet

    Imane – Team Coach Project Telenet

  • 5-IPG-Sara - Agent

    Sara – Technical advisor

IPG CONTACT CENTER

IPG Morocco, established in 2012 and located in Rabat, is a multimedia call center vouching for a professional handling of all your customer contacts. IPG is more than a call center: we are experts in managing customer interactions.

IPG Morocco offers tailor-made solutions for your projects. Our expertise goes well beyond that of traditional call centers. For instance, monitoring online communication and social media is part of our expertise. We are taking part in the age of multimedia and are ready for Web 3.0 !

IPG would like to be your call center partner in Morocco. Together with you, we want to achieve an optimal customer experience.

Discover our professional services:

WORKING @ IPG

Working at IPG Morocco, is being employed in an optimal context. Our facilities have been designed to make you feel good. IPG Morocco offers you stimulating teamwork in a convivial atmosphere based upon our values. Check out some of our vacancies and apply.

Contact us : +212538005817 - infomaroc@ipggroup.eu
NEWS